Post Reply FAQ Members Login

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - February 24

Connect with Promise Walk coordinators and volunteers to share ideas, ask questions, and learn how to host or participate in a Walk in your area!

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - February 24

Postby sarab » Thu Jan 07, 2010 00:43 am

Wednesday, February 24, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Email reminder to be sent the day before the call with dial-in instructions.

Questions? Please contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org
sarab
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2950
Joined: Thu May 08, 2003 04:50 pm
Location: Utah

Re : Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - February 24

Postby blznbec » Wed Feb 10, 2010 04:23 pm

Call has been rescheduled for February 24th due to logo/website rebranding
blznbec
Registered User
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 04:14 pm
Location: San Diego, CA


Return to The Promise Walk for Preeclampsia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest