My new preemie is home!

Are you part of the NICU club? Do you have a child who is still struggling with the effects of being born too soon from preeclampsia? Share your concerns and stories here among parents who have been there.
User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

My new preemie is home!

Postby hannahsmom » Wed May 30, 638632 11:37 pm

We are going to have the best Thanksgiving ever! Brandon was released from the hospital today after a two week stay in the special care nursery. We are so blessed! After he was released, we took him to see my MFM since I had a follow-up appointment today. He is our hero! He held the baby and we got pictures. I just wanted to share our great news!

joannek
Registered User
Posts: 193
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 637997 2:02 am

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby joannek » Thu May 31, 638632 12:59 am

congrats again, have a great day tomorrow, and the day after, and after......

User avatar
tracym
Registered User
Posts: 376
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 637361 9:27 am
Contact:

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby tracym » Thu May 31, 638632 2:14 am

Yay! Enjoy :)

season
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 636717 10:25 pm

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby season » Thu May 31, 638632 4:55 am

Yeah!!! So much to be thankful for tomorrow.

User avatar
amandaoasis
Registered User
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 638600 8:15 am

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby amandaoasis » Thu May 31, 638632 7:43 am

Wonderful news! Congrats and Happy Thanksgiving!

jacobkaden
Registered User
Posts: 359
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 637982 1:00 am

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby jacobkaden » Thu May 31, 638632 8:15 am

Wonderful news - have a great Thanksgiving!

jenniferf
Registered User
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 637989 6:58 pm

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby jenniferf » Sun Jun 10, 638632 5:10 am

CONGRATULATIONS! What a wonderful Thanksgiving!

brockner1
Registered User
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 638607 12:45 am

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby brockner1 » Sun Jun 10, 638632 3:07 pm

Great News! It is just priceless...

sarab
Site Admin
Posts: 2950
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 636711 12:50 am
Location: Utah

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby sarab » Sun Jun 10, 638632 3:15 pm

Congratulations, Suzanne! And have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

julieb
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 638315 6:34 pm

Re : My new preemie is home!

Postby julieb » Thu Jul 26, 638632 2:35 pm

Congratulations!!!


Return to “Parents of Preemies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests