Anyone in middle TN?


ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Anyone in middle TN?

Postby ozierja » Sun Apr 17, 637678 11:03 pm

I'm in the Nashville/Franklin area.

crogers
Registered User
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 637358 3:15 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby crogers » Thu Apr 28, 637678 2:35 pm

I'm about two hours away near Chattanooga.

ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby ozierja » Thu Apr 28, 637678 2:50 pm

How beautiful, I love the foothills and the mountains. Are there any area activities that you know of, or a need for some?

mama_moo
Registered User
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 637992 8:57 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby mama_moo » Fri May 01, 637992 1:10 pm

We moved from FL to Franklin.... Just got a house built in Smyrna though!

ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby ozierja » Tue May 12, 637992 12:43 am

BTW, I am in Franklin too!

cmt
Registered User
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 637354 10:40 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby cmt » Sun May 24, 637992 8:42 pm

I'm from Crossville. It's not far from Chattanooga. I'm in the navy so I don't live ther now but it's still my home. =) I'm really excited cause in Dec. I'm pcs'ing to Goergia and will only be 5 hours from home.
It is beautiful area. I didn't truely appreciate it until got staioned in DC. What an eye opener.

ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby ozierja » Fri Sep 16, 637994 12:12 am

Definately an eye-opener! I was born in DC and all of my family from there but I grew up around TN/KY. A much better place to grow up! Glad you are getting out of DC.

beth11
Registered User
Posts: 202
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 638318 10:43 am
Location: Nashville, TN

Re : Anyone in middle TN?

Postby beth11 » Fri Feb 14, 638600 12:13 pm

I'm in Nashville. I just emailed and learned that there's no awareness walk scheduled for middle Tennessee. Anyone know if there's any other events in teh area?


Return to “Tennessee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests