Alden McIver is here!!

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
frasiah
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 636724 6:09 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby frasiah » Wed Sep 11, 638289 4:53 pm

Welcome to the world Alden and congratulations Cassandra.

a&amama
Registered User
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 637976 8:25 pm

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby a&amama » Wed Sep 11, 638289 1:51 pm

Congrats! Enjoy and take care!

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 637985 8:45 pm

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby joker » Wed Sep 11, 638289 1:50 pm

Congrats and welcome to the world little one! So glad to hear that both you are happy and healthy!

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby caryn » Wed Sep 11, 638289 1:13 pm

Welcome Earthside, Alden!

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby sonja » Wed Sep 11, 638289 10:32 am

Congratulations. Enjoy you new little one.

sam
Registered User
Posts: 442
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 636727 11:57 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby sam » Wed Sep 11, 638289 6:15 am

congratulations, glad all is well

ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby ozierja » Wed Sep 11, 638289 2:40 am

Congratulations!

blythe
Registered User
Posts: 3059
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 637022 4:46 pm

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby blythe » Tue Sep 10, 638289 4:15 am

Congratulations! Welcome, Alden!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby mom2tori » Sun Sep 01, 638289 6:05 am

Congratulations and welcome to the world Alden!!!

heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Alden McIver is here!!

Postby heather100 » Sun Sep 01, 638289 4:10 am

Congratulations!!! I'm glad he arrived safe and sound. And I agree... great name!!! Sorry about the yucky mag!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests