Post Reply FAQ Members Login

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - Getting Started

Connect with Promise Walk coordinators and volunteers to share ideas, ask questions, and learn how to host or participate in a Walk in your area!

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - Getting Started

Postby sarab » Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:20 am

by sarab (2950 Posts), Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:20 am

Wednesday, December 16, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

GETTING STARTED: Timeline, divisions of labor, volunteer recruiting, incentives, and budgeting

Dial in info is the same, though an email reminder will be sent the day of the call.

Any questions, contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org
sarab
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2950
Joined: Thu May 08, 2003 04:50 pm
Location: Utah

Return to The Promise Walk for Preeclampsia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest