Post Reply FAQ Members Login

Fall/Winter 06 Meeting


Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby kara » Wed Aug 16, 2006 10:29 pm

I of course am also in for either date. How about the rest of you gals?

Kara
kara
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 6614
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 05:10 pm
Location: Midland, TX

Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby jenchar » Sun Aug 20, 2006 11:56 pm

My brother in law lives near Wausau so I'm sure I could figure something out. Either of those weekends seem fine right now.

Jen
jenchar
Registered User
 
Posts: 423
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2003 03:47 pm

Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby denise » Sun Sep 10, 2006 10:58 pm

Is Nov 4th still good? That may be the winner! Once we have the date set we can set a location. Depending on who's able to attend that date, we can arrange the location off that.

We need to cover some items of business on the next meeting: brochure campaign and fundraising ideas. I've got a couple other things up my sleeve too.

Looking forward to seeing you all again and to meeting our new members!
denise
Registered User
 
Posts: 5480
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2003 08:03 pm
Location: Central WI

Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby mom2tori » Mon Sep 11, 2006 09:54 am

The 4th works for me. Just need to know where everyone wants to meet, I am open for anywhere.
mom2tori
Registered User
 
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 12:57 pm

Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby jenchar » Mon Sep 11, 2006 12:50 am

The 4th works for me.

Jen
jenchar
Registered User
 
Posts: 423
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2003 03:47 pm

Re : Fall/Winter 06 Meeting

Postby amym » Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:20 am

The 4th works for me, I'm pretty sure. I'm so excited to finally make one of these!

amym
Registered User
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 04:52 pm

Previous

Return to Wisconsin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron