CatherineG....

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
User avatar
leftcoastgirl
Registered User
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 637681 2:55 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby leftcoastgirl » Sun Mar 20, 637966 3:17 am

Can't wait to hear an update! I am so happy for you and your family that things are going so well. =)


jackie cargen
Registered User
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue May 09, 637662 12:43 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby jackie cargen » Tue Mar 08, 637966 10:00 pm

As always, you and Sam are in our thoughts on New Year's Day. Look forward to updates on your family.
With love
Jackie and Alan Cargen

kazzabazza2
Registered User
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 637675 4:29 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby kazzabazza2 » Mon Jan 15, 637685 10:31 am

Fab news! What an incredible weight gain! Happy New Year to you all! Can't wait for more news!![:D]
Prayers and thoughts as always x

crogers
Registered User
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 637358 3:15 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby crogers » Thu Jan 04, 637685 9:11 pm

So happy to hear continued good news. Many blessings to you.[:)]

robertmyangel
Registered User
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 637665 10:35 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby robertmyangel » Thu Jan 04, 637685 7:04 pm

Way to go Catherine, Can't wait to see this miracle baby boy. We are all cheering for you!!!!

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby mikeys mom » Thu Jan 04, 637685 5:40 am

Your story is definitely heartwrenching!

I am cheering you guys on!

leighann
Registered User
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 636711 8:33 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby leighann » Sun Dec 24, 637684 7:37 pm

Wow, how exciting!!!!! [:D]

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby caryn » Sun Dec 24, 637684 5:35 am

Catherine, you *know* we're all waiting on the edge of our seats. [:D]

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby michelle_chandler » Sat Dec 23, 637684 9:25 pm

Congratulations Catherine! That is awesome news. Waiting for Sam's safe arrival :-)

Michelle

paige_va
Registered User
Posts: 741
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637348 9:55 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby paige_va » Sat Dec 23, 637684 6:55 pm

Catherine,
That's wonderful. Can't wait to hear the news of Sam's arrival!!!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests