Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby denise » Tue Dec 18, 638283 12:26 am

Congrats!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby michellelhuston » Mon Dec 17, 638283 1:33 pm

Congratulations!!!!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby michelle_chandler » Thu Dec 06, 638283 7:43 am

Congratulations Amy!!

aggie95mom
Registered User
Posts: 443
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 638001 12:03 am

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby aggie95mom » Thu Dec 06, 638283 7:34 am

From one Jacob mommy to another, congratulations!

heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby heather100 » Sun Nov 25, 638283 3:53 pm

Congrats!! I bet you are so relieved to have a definite answer!!! WAHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

pld0804
Registered User
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 637985 9:15 am

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby pld0804 » Sun Nov 25, 638283 8:05 am

Congratulations!!!

cindyh27
Registered User
Posts: 1034
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 637976 6:45 pm

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby cindyh27 » Sat Nov 24, 638283 6:39 pm

woohoo! Congratulations!! No more WLB's for you *giggle* Thanks for all your help :)

Best wishes!!

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby onesock » Sat Nov 24, 638283 12:07 pm

Congratulations!!!!:)

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby trish » Sat Nov 24, 638283 10:00 am

A line is a line! Congrats!! :)

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : Okay, I'm officially joining this group!

Postby mom2tori » Sat Nov 24, 638283 4:11 am

Congratulations! Wishing a long boring pregnancy.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests