Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
frasiah
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 636724 6:09 am

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby frasiah » Sat Apr 05, 637355 12:41 pm

Congratulations!!!!

arj
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 637028 8:05 am

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby arj » Sat Apr 05, 637355 9:41 am

AWESOME!!! The wait is FINALLY over! Congrats!

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby melissam » Fri Apr 04, 637355 4:45 pm

Yeah, those look pretty positive to me. Congratulations again. I am so excited for you. Me next me next....sending myself vibes. [:D]

denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby denise » Tue Mar 25, 637355 6:35 pm

Definately two lines!!!!

wcarder
Registered User
Posts: 934
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 637032 12:17 pm

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby wcarder » Tue Mar 25, 637355 5:01 am

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What great news!

sjs40
Registered User
Posts: 288
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 636727 8:37 pm

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby sjs40 » Tue Mar 25, 637355 1:12 am

Congratulations! Those are definately BFP's

alimarie
Registered User
Posts: 530
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 636717 6:37 pm

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby alimarie » Mon Mar 24, 637355 2:55 pm

No doubting there are two lines on both!!! I know you guys are thrilled....congrats!!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby mom2tori » Mon Mar 24, 637355 6:07 am

Congratulations!!!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby lucy » Sun Mar 23, 637355 1:35 pm

I am so happy for you, HUGE CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

akemt
Registered User
Posts: 4961
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 636702 5:12 pm

Re : Ok - I couldnt wait- (update/test pic 8/20/05)

Postby akemt » Thu Mar 13, 637355 11:55 am

Congratulations! Best wishes for smooth sailing this pg!


Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest